top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTaylor Snowman

Abby's Fall Session

This is the second time I have been able to work with this gorgeous girl! 😍


Abby's session was so much fun, even though we were freezing!! Abby's mom and I were able to be bundled up in our coats, but Abby braved the ice cold wind in dresses and skirts. She is a TROOPER! Abby rocked 3 different looks. A sweater and jeans, a gorgeous red dress, and a trendy skirt with a sweater on top.


The best part of Abby's session was that she brought her adorable puppy with he!! 😍Seriously, there is nothing better than the combination of puppies and Seniors.


Abby is one of the strongest girls I've ever met. She is inspiring, tough, brave, kind, loving, and (obviously) gorgeous. I'm so blessed to be able to work with such an amazing young woman. I can't wait to see where life takes you, Abby. 💕




Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page